29) BU Guys

Let’s just throw some adjectives out there and I think I should have this one covered adequately:

1) Short

2) Stupid

3) Cocky

4) Lazy

5) Assuming

6) Foreign (however; if they’re white they’re frat boyz who think they can get away with whatever they want)(or they’re athletes who also think they can get away with whatever they want)

7) Feel unaccountable for their actions

End of story ladies – lock it up. NO GUY at BU (and actually, as a second semester senior, I feel like I can extend that to NO GUY IN BOSTON) is worth your time. Also, avoid match.com; if you’re trying to find a guy to buy you Louboutins, Jdate is the way to go (I know this from experience; do you really think I bought my pairs of Louboutins myself?! Answer: NO.)

You may think that escaping from the frat scene will solve all of your problems – FALSE. The only guys you’ll meet at Clink in the Liberty Hotel are guys who will want to take you to Boston Pops concerts and send you pictures of horses (they’re not from Kentucky though)(NO THIS HASN’T HAPPENED TO ME)(FALSE).

Ps, all of those adjectives are reasons you tell your parents why you don’t have a boyfriend/you’re not a lesbian, it just might seem that way (but seriously, after attending BU for 4 years you girls probably have the right idea).

Reveal soon byeeeeeeee.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 29) BU Guys

  1. Trololol says:

    Fucking BU biddies….. 😉

  2. Corrin says:

    I love this blog, and I’m almost at my 1 year anniversary of graduating… Oh memories. Here’s a funny/depressing video http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1p9_Rm9sMtU to help make sure you second semester seniors go hard in your last month… Mazel Tov 2011!

Leave a Reply

